New album!

The new album "HOLY DARKNESS" will be out in February 2017

New Live Dates!

Soon we will present our new album live on stage. Check out the live dates!


Live-Videos of Talhoffestival 2014 are now online

Band Image
  • Orlando De Toffol - Guitar
  • Claudio Weder - Piano, Synthesizer
  • Gion Stump - Vocals, Guitar
  • Samuel Näf - Bass, E-Violin
  • Reto Stump - Drums