Holy Darkness

28th April 2017

HOLY DARKNESS jetzt erhältlich!

Gslp holydarkness webformat

01. A Better Day
02. Seven Seas
03. Moments
04. Grapevine
05. Morning Dew
06. Prisoner (I Hear your Calls)
07. The Wheel & The Wire
08. Red Moon
09. I Speak to Thee
10. Nightbird

Produced by Orlando Ribar and Gion Stump & The Lighthouse Project
Mixed by Peter Schmidt at Ballsaal Studios, Berlin
Mastered by Tom Coyne at Sterling Sound, New York

Physisch: CHF 23.90
Digital: CHF 12.-