New Single "SEVEN SEAS"!

First Single SEVEN SEAS of new album "Holy Darkness" is now available!

"Holy Darkness" out 28th April 2017!

Five years after the release of "Lost in Limbo", the third studio album "Holy Darkness" will be out soon.

Live Dates 2017

First live shows with "Holy Darkness" are confirmed!

Band Image
  • Orlando De Toffol - Guitar
  • Claudio Weder - Piano, Synthesizer
  • Gion Stump - Vocals, Guitar
  • Samuel Näf - Bass, E-Violin
  • Reto Stump - Drums